Our Team

Steven L. Greene, CPA

Principal

Email: sgreene@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x704

Sherry Whited

Accountant

Email: swhited@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x710

Wanda Mills

Payroll Specialist

Email: wmills@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x705

Miranda Allen

Accountant

Email: mallen@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x708


P. Ryan McCowan, CPA.CITP

Principal

Email: ryan@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x703

Chris Finley, CPA

Accountant

Email: cfinley@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x712

Donna Williams

Payroll Specialist

Email: dwilliams@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x707

Geri Nunn

Accountant

Email: gnunn@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.864.0414 x706