Back to top

Our Team

Steven L. Greene, CPA

Principal

Email: sgreene@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0315

Sherry Whited

Accountant

Email: swhited@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0931

Wanda Mills

Payroll Specialist

Email: wmills@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0316

Miranda Allen

Accountant

Email: mallen@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0322

 

P. Ryan McCowan, CPA.CITP

Principal

Email: ryan@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0320

Donna Williams

Payroll Specialist

Email: dwilliams@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0321

Geri Nunn

Payroll Specialist

Email: gnunn@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0319

 

Suzanne Lambdin

Payroll Specialist

Email: slambdin@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0314

 

Joyce Hickey

Accountant

Email: joyce@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.0934

 

Matt Greene

Accountant

Email: matt@gmccpa.com

Phone: 606.657.9299